Partners of the Everyday Luxury Real Estate Group

Title Services

Celebration Title Group
Amanda Douglas
Direct (407) 797-0548
amanda@celebrationtitlegroup.com

First American Title
Lisa Harris
Direct (407) 790-2649
laharris@firstam.com

La Rosa Title
Vilmarys Fuentes
Direct (407) 392-4599
Fax – (407) 583-4298
vilmarys@larosatitle.com 

Mortgage Brokers

HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc
Amanda Benson
Senior Mortgage Specialist
Personal NMLS #587711
Direct (407) 620-9964
abenson@homebridge.com

The Federal Savings Bank
Deana La Rosa
Senior Vice President
Personal NMLS #100537
Direct (407) 605-5368
dlarosa@thefederalsavingsbank.com
TheFederalSavingsBank.com

Executive Lending
Jamey E. Santo
Senior Mortgage Specialist
Personal NMLS #648034
Business NMLS #250769
Direct (407) 492-6171
jsanto@executivelendingfl.com
ExecutiveLendingFL.com

Long Term Property Management

Verandah Properties
Pamela Syvertson
Sylvia Pletka
(407) 855-0331
sylvia@verandahproperties.com
VerandahProperties.com

Vacation Management

All Star Vacation Homes (Reunion & Select Areas)
Business Development
AllStarVacationHomes.com
950 Celebration Blvd, Suite A – Celebration, FL 34747
Direct:407-997-0676
Office: 888-259-3376 / Fax: 407-997-1370
lcooke@Allstarvacationhomes.com

Global Resort Homes
Adam Costner
Tel: 407-387-3030
Fax: 407-387-3036
adam.costner@globalfl.com
GlobalResortHomes.com