Partners of the Everyday Luxury®️ Real Estate Group

Title Services

Celebration Title Group
Amanda Douglas
Direct (407) 797-0548
amanda@celebrationtitlegroup.com

First American Title
Lisa Harris
Direct (407) 790-2649
laharris@firstam.com

La Rosa Title
Vilmarys Fuentes
Direct (407) 392-4599
Fax – (407) 583-4298
vilmarys@larosatitle.com 

Mortgage Brokers

HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc
Amanda Benson
Senior Mortgage Specialist
Personal NMLS #587711
Direct (407) 620-9964
abenson@homebridge.com

Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Jamey Santo
Mortgage Banker
Personal NMLS #648034
Direct (321) 578-2730
jamey.santo@lionbank.com
www.LionBank.com

Long Term Property Management

Verandah Properties
Sylvia Pletka
(407) 855-0331
sylvia@verandahproperties.com
VerandahProperties.com

Vacation Property Management

All Star Vacation Homes (Reunion & Select Areas)
Business Development
AllStarVacationHomes.com
950 Celebration Blvd, Suite A – Celebration, FL 34747
Direct:407-997-0676
Office: 888-259-3376 / Fax: 407-997-1370

Global Resort Homes
Francesca Magliocchetti
francesca@globalfl.com
407-778-1849
www.globalresorthomes.com