Partners of the Everyday Luxury® Real Estate Group

Title Services

Celebration Title Group
Amanda Douglas
Office (407) 801-9776
amanda@celebrationtitlegroup.com

First American Title
Lisa Harris
Direct (407) 790-2649
laharris@firstam.com

Stewart Title
Ashley Cox
Direct (407) 488-9662
Ashley.cox@stewart.com

Mortgage Brokers

HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc
Amanda Benson
Senior Mortgage Specialist
Personal NMLS #587711
Direct (407) 620-9964
abenson@homebridge.com

Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Jamey Santo
Mortgage Banker
Personal NMLS #648034
Direct (321) 578-2730
jsanto@fidelitybank.com
www.FidelityBank.com

Long Term Property Management

Verandah Properties
Karina Montero
(407) 855-0331 ext 121
karina@verandahproperties.com
VerandahProperties.com

Vacation Property Management

Global Resort Homes
Francesca Magliocchetti
francesca@globalfl.com
407-778-1849
www.globalresorthomes.com